top of page

What a Surprise!

With the release of Unauthored Letters, Libby Lloyd took me to dinner to celebrate. What I didn't expect was to walk into her home and see a copy of Unauthored Letters on her coffee table. She had purchased it from Amazon for a family member's Christmas gift. Other than my author copy, this was the first "real" book I had seen in circulation.

It had been quite sometime since I had autographed one of my novels, and this would be my first signing for Unauthored Letters. Libby humored me by catching the moment in a photo. It was a really special way to start celebrating the fun evening and to pause to reflect on all the hard work that had went into this moment.

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Pinterest App Icon

© 2015 by Tara C. Allred

bottom of page